Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
11:00amWednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Sunday 5th January 202010:15amSung Eucharist
3:15pmEPISCOPAL EUCHARIST Kilbrandon Church, Isle of Seil
Wednesday 8th January 202011:00amWednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Thursday 9th January 202010:00amCoffee & Prayer - Columba Prayer Chapel
Join Margi for a cup of coffee, followed by short daily prayer and a time of silent intercession
7:40pmCathedral Choir Practice
Please contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 12th January 202010:15amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 15th January 202011:00amWednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Thursday 16th January 20207:40pmCathedral Choir Practice
Please contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 19th January 202010:15amUnited Eucharist followed by a shared lunch
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity We share together with Christians from other denominations, united in faith and fellowship.
3:00pmEUCHARIST St James Ardbrecknish
Wednesday 22nd January 202011:00amWednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Thursday 23rd January 20207:40pmCathedral Choir Practice
Please contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 26th January 202010:15amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 29th January 202011:00amWednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Thursday 30th January 20207:40pmCathedral Choir Practice
Please contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
<< December