Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Cathedral Oban
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
3:15pmEPISCOPAL EUCHARIST Kilbrandon Church, Isle of Seil
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:45amBible StudyContact Donald through the website for more details
Wednesday 11th September 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:15amHarvest Eucharist
3:00pmHarvest Evensong St James Ardbrecknish
Wednesday 18th September 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:15amCelebration Eucharist
Wednesday 25th September 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 26th September 2019 7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist