Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Cathedral Oban
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
3:15pmEPISCOPAL EUCHARIST Kilbrandon Church, Isle of Seil
Wednesday 7th August 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:45amBible StudyContact Donald through the website for more details
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
3:00pmEUCHARIST St James Ardbrecknish
Wednesday 21st August 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:15amSung Eucharist
4:30pmEvensong
Wednesday 28th August 2019 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 29th August 2019 10:30amCathedral Coffee Morning - Narthex
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir