Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Cathedral Oban
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:15amSung Eucharist
3:15pmEPISCOPAL EUCHARIST Kilbrandon Church, Isle of Seil
Wednesday 5th February 2020 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 6th February 2020 7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:15amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 12th February 2020 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00amCoffee & Prayer - Columba Prayer ChapelJoin Margi for a cup of coffee, followed by short daily prayer and a time of silent intercession
7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:15amSung Eucharist
3:00pmEUCHARIST St James Ardbrecknish
Wednesday 19th February 2020 11:00amWednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist
Thursday 20th February 2020 7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:15amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 26th February 2020 11:00amAsh WednesdaySung Eucharist
7:30pmAsh Wednesday Sung Eucharist
Thursday 27th February 2020 7:40pmCathedral Choir PracticePlease contact us if you are interested in joining the Cathedral Choir