Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Cathedral Oban
November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 11:00amEucharist
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCathedral Choir Practice
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:15amEucharist
Wednesday 10th November 2021 11:00amEucharist
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCathedral Choir Practice
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:15amEucharist
5:15pmEvensong
Wednesday 17th November 2021 11:00amEucharist
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCathedral Choir Practice
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:15amEucharist
Wednesday 24th November 2021 11:00amEucharist
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCathedral Choir Practice
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:15amEucharist