Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Cathedral Oban
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:15Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00Wednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Saturday 7th July 2018 19:30Mendelssohn on Mull FestivalThe Doric Quartet and Young Professionals
Music by Mozart, Shostakovich adn Korngold.
Entry free. Donations welcome.
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Sung Eucharist - Sea SundayCommander Fergus Gillanders will speak at the service Fergus is a retired Royal Navy Officer now working as the Harbourmaster in Oban
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00Wednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:15Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 17th July 2018 20:00Sundown - Informal Worship for AllInformal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00Wednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:15Sung Eucharist
17:00Choral EvensongWith meditations on the Divine
Tuesday 24th July 2018 20:00Sundown - Informal Worship for AllInformal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00Wednesday EucharistSaid Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee MorningCome along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:15Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 31st July 2018 20:00Sundown - Informal Worship for AllInformal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex