Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:15Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 4th July 201811:00Wednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 5th July 201810:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Saturday 7th July 201819:30Mendelssohn on Mull Festival
The Doric Quartet and Young Professionals
Music by Mozart, Shostakovich adn Korngold.
Entry free. Donations welcome.
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Sung Eucharist - Sea Sunday
Commander Fergus Gillanders will speak at the service Fergus is a retired Royal Navy Officer now working as the Harbourmaster in Oban
Wednesday 11th July 201811:00Wednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 12th July 201810:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 15th July 201810:15Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 17th July 201820:00Sundown - Informal Worship for All
Informal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex
Wednesday 18th July 201811:00Wednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 22nd July 201810:15Sung Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
With meditations on the Divine
Tuesday 24th July 201820:00Sundown - Informal Worship for All
Informal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex
Wednesday 25th July 201811:00Wednesday Eucharist
Said Eucharist followed by refreshments and fellowship
Thursday 26th July 201810:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
10:30Thursday Coffee Morning
Come along to St John's Cathedral Narthex and enjoy fellowship and home baking!

(Lilian welcomes offers of help with baking and serving)
Sunday 29th July 201810:15Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 31st July 201820:00Sundown - Informal Worship for All
Informal worship followed by refreshments - in St John's Cathedral Narthex
<< June 2018